Wednesday, December 29, 2010

Sunday, December 26, 2010

Saturday, December 25, 2010

Two FoR CHRISTMAS = though 1 aNd thE SaMe EveN


>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>righT = 'SmarT SharpeN'ed>>>>>>>>>>>>

`
`

`
`

`
`
`
`
`
`
`
`
`
HAPPY BIRTHDAY CHRIST_JESUS †
YOU weRe borN tO Die { foR ouR siN }
aNd
SaVe thE WorLD [ + throuGh YOUR ResurrecTioN ]
ThanK YOU foR YOUR HOLY-SPIRIT...
We haVe PeaCe & JoY
=
NoW + FoReVeR
~
AmeN

Tuesday, December 21, 2010

BefoRe

````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````jpg>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

giF>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

jpg
giF

Saturday, December 18, 2010

GOD iS LOVE=DeaTh iS oVeRcOMe throuGh thE BLOOD oF CHRIST †

2 _72 opT SaVeS 4 SaT.

````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````jpeG>>>>>>>>>

giF


i sEE nO DiFF.

Tuesday, December 14, 2010

Monday, December 13, 2010

Sunday, December 5, 2010

SONdaY PhoToshOP WorsHIP SerViCe † == x2 PTL


i LoVe THE LORD JESUS †
+ iT geTs easieR eVerY DaY!

& i loVe mY MAC !
PEacE ouT```````

Saturday, December 4, 2010

< http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_icn52Sjr2Xk/TPsDdT5fX7I/AAAAAAAAAVk/__wInmlGN8A/s1600/ChrisTmaS-CaRaRTs.jpg >

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_icn52Sjr2Xk/TPsDdT5fX7I/AAAAAAAAAVk/__wInmlGN8A/s1600/ChrisTmaS-CaRaRTs.jpg


( ^^ coPy & pasTe ^^ ) == tO See WhaT i SaW ToDaY

>>>>>>| http://obdada-oceanbeachdada.blogspot.com/ |<<<<<

( sEE the PosT foR "SaturdaY December 04 , 2010" )
`
`





`

Thursday, December 2, 2010